staff

Our Team

Meet the CEO

Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work.

only way to do great work is to love what you do.

Ali Hassan

Founder & CEO Emperor Marketing

Our Staffs

Our Qualified & Most Experienced & The best Real Estate Industry Advisor
FB_IMG_1617771810077

Umair Abbasi

Co Founder / Managing Director
kamran

Kamran Abbasi

Patron In cheif

Abid Hussain

Co Founder Emperor Marketing
Abid@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Farhan Abbasi

Hr manager
hr@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Fahad Javeed

Accountant
Fahad@emperormarketing.com.pk

Faisal Khattak

Graphic Designer
Faisal@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Omair Moawia

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE
OMAIR@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Qamar Gujjar

cooperative officer
mqamar@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Ammar Abbasi

Sales executive
ammar@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Atiq ur Rahman

SALES EXECUTIVE
atiq@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Muhammad Saqib

SALES EXECUTIVE
saqib@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK

Hamza Abbasi

SALES EXECUTIVE
hamza@EMPERORMARKETING.COM.PK